Are we ready for when the SHTF?

Nope, so not ready for when it does. I am aware and read all the different sites on what I should be doing and need but man it is gonna cost dough, time and lots of energy. Physically I am really not ready. That is one way to get my arse skinny and in shape I guess.

Proverbial crap hits the oscillation!

Proverbial crap hits the oscillation!

My goal here is to make a list of all the important sites to follow in ONE place. So that when I do have that green paper I know exactly what it is I want to focus on getting and doing. I needed to do this years ago but as we all know life gets in the way. That is a very sad excuse because if/when it does happen it will be important to be as prepared as possible for continued life in that new direction.

My number one item and it is a biggy is an Earthship. Which I will touch on in a different post. Quickly, an earthship is a self-contained home. No need for electric, water or sewer. It is time for this world to take into consideration the toll we are putting on our resources (energy, food supply, etc) and in turn will help to prepare us for when the SHTF!

I am not sure from what aspect the sh*t is going to come from. Everyday there is a new natural disaster it seems but honestly, I think it will be in the form of our economy collapsing. So, are you ready?

Leave a Reply

